Healing ourselves and falling into our true nature



This is the quickest and deepest type of deep release and inner awakening that I can offer you. Experience a holistic system of energy healing that channels Divine light and consciousness – in order to strengthen the physical body, to transform emotional patterns, and to awaken us to our true nature.

Why is VortexHealing® so effective? It goes all the way to the roots and the solving of “our” issues and problems. Each session is an inner awakening to our True Self beyond the ego. The philosophy of VortexHealing® is that all life is ONE (one source, one awareness, one divinity) and expresses itself in all these fantastic experiences of creation. Our basic experience in life is of separation, which creates many different issues and false identities. The interweaving of these conditionings is unimaginably deep and imposes an enormous disturbance on our experience as human beings – emotional, energetic, all the way to weakness and physical sickness.

The intention of VortexHealing® is to release these conditionings on every level and to bring us back to emotional equilibrium and energetic strength, so that health predominates. Each healing session allows us to awaken in a deep and powerful way: to inner, boundless awareness, to peacefulness, light, love and beauty.

How does the deep-reaching impact of VortexHealing® arise?
It works not only with Divine light / energy, but also with Divine consciousness. It goes through life in all its dimensions, includes all energetic pathways, energy-bodies, chakras, life-fields and organs. It has an impact all the way down to the cellular level. It brings you into your body, grounds you.
It works like taking off the many sweaters that lie upon you and around you like heavy jackets in a dense pattern, and that cause you to sometimes experience life as difficult or restrict you and your free space for action. In the worst case, all the way to rigidity, depression or disease. And these jackets make your inner awakening difficult.

Since the conditionings are so old, allow yourself several sessions. Only in that way can you evaluate what it means and how it works. VortexHealing® is specialized in the resolution of deep traumas and blockades that are resistant to therapy.

VortexHealing® is a registered service mark of Ric Weinman. All rights reserved. Used here with permission. For more information on VortexHealing, visit their website at

VORTEXHEALING®DIVINE ENERGYHEALING

 

Dies ist die schnellste und gründlichste Art von Tiefenlösung und innerem Erwachen, die ich dir anbieten kann. Erfahre ein holistisches System der Energieheilung, das göttliches Licht und Bewusstsein channelt– um den physischen Körper zu stärken, emotionale Muster zu transformieren und uns zu unserer wahren Natur zu erwecken.

Warum ist VortexHealing® so wirkungsvoll? – Es geht bis an die Wurzeln und die Lösung “unserer” Themen und Probleme und – jede Sitzung ist ein inneres Erwachen zum wirklichen Selbst jenseits des Egos. Die Philosophie von VortexHealing® ist, dass alles Leben EINS ist (EINE Quelle, EIN Bewusstsein, EIN Göttliches), sich selbst ausdrückend als diese fantastische Erfahrung von Kreation. Unsere Grunderfahrung von Leben ist eine von Trennung, was viele verschiedene Themen und falsche Identitäten kreiert. Das Gewebe dieser Konditionierungen ist unvorstellbar tief und stört unsere Erfahrung als menschliches Wesen enorm. Emotional, energetisch, bis hin zu Schwäche und körperlicher Krankheit.

Die Intention von VortexHealing® ist es, diese Konditionierungen auf jeder Stufe zu lösen und uns wieder zu emotionalem Gleichgewicht und energetischer Stärke zurück zu bringen, so dass Gesundheit vorherrscht. Auf sehr tiefe und kräftige Art und Weise lässt uns jede Heilsitzung erwachen: zu innerem grenzenlosen Bewusstsein, Frieden, Licht, Liebe und Schönheit.

Wodurch entsteht die tiefgreifende Wirkung von VortexHealing®?

Es arbeitet nicht nur mit göttlichem Licht/Energie, sondern auch mit erwachtem Bewusstsein. Es geht durch alle Leben und Dimensionen hindurch, umfasst alle Energiebahnen, Energiekörper, Chakras, Lebensfelder und Organe. Es wirkt bis auf Zellebene. Es bringt dich in den Körper, wirkt erdend.

Es wirkt wie das Ausziehen der vielen Pullover, die in einem dicken Strickmuster wie schwere Jacken in dir und um dich herumsitzen und dich das Leben manchmal als mühselig erleben lassen oder dich und deinen Handlungsspielraum einschränken. Im schlimmsten Fall bis hin zu Erstarrung, Depression oder Krankheit. Auch erschweren dir diese Jacken dein inneres Erwachen.

Da diese Konditionierungen so sehr alt sind – erlaube dir mehrere Sitzungen. Dadurch kannst du erst abschätzen, was es beinhaltet und wie es wirkt. VortexHealing® ist spezialisiert auf das Lösen tiefer Traumata und therapieresistenter Blockaden.

VortexHealing® is a registered service mark of Ric Weinman. All rights reserved. Used here with permission. For more information on VortexHealing, visit their website at www.vortexhealing.org