Meeting

Healing ourselves and falling into our true nature

NEEM KRISTINA

Already at the tender age of 17, I began to meditate and to be interested in the meaning of life. After I had learned various directions of holistic natural healing and completed university studies in psychology, I was able to gradually transform uncomfortable life situations. Health-related blockades also disappeared successively. These self-healings gave me much maturity and empathetic capability.

One day I was looking for a room for my practice in the Netherlands, where I lived at that time. By “chance,” VortexHealing® entered my life during a conversation with the owner of the room. Back then, I initially felt resistance at learning a new method of healing – after I had already done so much. But on the next day, I had already registered – it simply happened. With each successive course, I understood and transformed the resistances. Only gradually would I come to realize that my innermost self had followed the summons to awaken. Resistance arises from the identification with a person, with the mind or with ego. Awakening is letting go of this identification.

I even traveled to the USA for courses in healing. At some point I was filled with a deep perception that we have nothing to lose, we must attain nothing, and there is nothing to find. In the meantime, having reached the highest healer-level (U-AP), I can only describe this transformation on the most profound level as pure grace. The source of this energy and this consciousness is Merlin – an avatar, a divine aspect of magical transformation – not to be confused with the historical Merlin, who was a human being.

Amma Mata Amritanandamayi gave me the name Neem. For me, it is an expression of the Absolute, the eternal ONE awareness that lives through the body Kristina. Neem means beauty. This refers to the true, inner, imperishable nature. According to Indian tradition, the Neem tree is a tree of healing that is dedicated to various symbolic gods. One of them is Kali. That is the one who brings to light the dark shadows of the ego and transforms them, so that the light of our true nature can shine through. And precisely that is my work; an enormous amount of light and love flows in my work. This love, however, can summon up many shadows in us. This liberation of our true nature includes both aspects, and I am happy to accompany you in this process.

Interview with Neem Kristina about Awakening and Ongoing Awareness in Daily Life

In this interview, Neem (Kristina Mayer) communicates in terms comprehensible to the human mind. Something that appears to be philosophy is anything but that. This video can also be seen on my YouTube channel.

VIDEO’S

Visit my own YouTube video channel.YouTube-logo

PRESS

August 2014  Beyond Fear About Survival >> at Sein.de

Februar 2016  Our Body Consists Of Vibration>> at Einfach-Ja.de

Februar 2016  Sound As Expression of Our Divine Nature >> at Einfach-Ja.de

December 2017 Inner silence >> at KGS Berlin.de

NEEM KRISTINA

Schon im zarten Alter von 17 Jahren begann ich zu meditieren und mich für den Sinn des Lebens zu interessieren. Nachdem ich verschiedenste Richtungen ganzheitlicher Naturheilkunde erlernte und ein Psychologiestudium absolviert hatte, konnte ich unangenehme Lebenssituationen nach und nach transformieren. Auch gesundheitliche Blockaden verschwanden sukzessiv. Diese Selbstheilungen gaben mir viel Reife und Einfühlungsvermögen.

Eines Tages war ich auf Suche nach einem Praxisraum in den Niederlanden, wo ich zu dem Zeitpunkt lebte. Durch „Zufall“ kam im Gespräch mit der Eigentümerin VortexHealing® auf meinen Weg. Damals hatte ich erst Widerstände wieder eine neue Heilkunst zu erlernen – schließlich hatte ich doch schon so viel gemacht. Am nächsten Tag war ich jedoch bereits angemeldet – es geschah einfach. Die Widerstände hatte ich mit jedem weiteren Kurs verstanden und transformiert. Erst nach und nach sollte ich begreifen, dass mein innerstes Selbst dem Ruf folgte, aufzuwachen. Widerstand kommt aus der Identifikation mit einer Person/dem Verstand oder Ego. Aufwachen ist das Loslassen dieser Identifikation.

Für Heilkurse bin ich sogar in die USA gereist. Irgendwann war ich ergriffen vom tiefen Gewahr-Sein, dass wir nichts zu verlieren haben, nichts erreichen müssen und es auch nichts zu finden gibt. Inzwischen – beim höchsten Heilerlevel (U-AP) angekommen, kann ich diese Transformation auf tiefster Ebene nur als Gnade bezeichnen. Die Quelle dieser Energie und dieses Bewusstseins ist Merlin – ein Avatar, also ein göttlicher Aspekt magischer Transformation – nicht zu verwechseln mit dem historischen Merlin, der Mensch war.

Amma Mata Amritanandamayi gab mir den Namen Neem.  Es ist für mich der Ausdruck des Absoluten, des ewigen EINEN Bewusstseins, das durch den Körper Kristina lebt. Neem bedeutet Schönheit. Damit ist die innere unvergängliche wahre Natur gemeint. Nach indischer Tradition ist der Neembaum ein Heilbaum, der verschiedenen symbolischen Göttern geweiht ist. Unter anderem Kali. Das ist diejenige, die die dunklen Schatten des Egos ans Licht holt und transformiert, so dass das Licht unserer wahren Natur durchscheinen kann. Und genau das ist meine Arbeit: in meiner Arbeit fließt enorm viel Licht und Liebe. Diese Liebe kann jedoch auch viele Schatten in uns hervorbringen. Die Befreiung unserer wahren Natur schließt beides ein und ich begleite dich gerne bei diesem Prozess.

Interview mit Neem Kristina über Erwachen und bewusstes Leben im Alltag

In diesem Interview versucht Neem (Kristina Mayer) dem menschlichen Verstand gerecht zu werden. Das was als Philosophie erscheint ist alles andere als das. Dieses Video ist auch auf meinem YouTube Kanal zu sehen.

VIDEO’S

Besuche meinen eigenen YouTube Video Kanal YouTube-logo